Composition of IQAC

Sr No Name Designation Category
1 Prof. Dr. S. Shanthakumar Director, GNLU Chairperson/Head of the Institution
2 Mr. Waseem Bhat,   Assistant Professor, SMLPA, GMU Faculty and Nominee from Employer – Member
3 Mr. Mohit Gupta,   Assistant Professor, SMLPA, GMU Faculty – Member
4 Dr. Dharmesh Raval Assistant Professor, SMM, GMU Faculty – Member
5 Dr. Chirag Patel Assistant Professor, SMM, GMU Faculty – Member
6 Mr. Sharad Sarangadharan Executive Director – Planning & Marketing Member from  Management
7 Mr. Sagar Vyas Deputy Director – Marketing & Strategy Member from  Management
8 Mr. Jalpesh Karangia Deputy Director – Planning & Operations Member from  Management
9 Dr. Jagadeesh Chandra T. G. Registrar, Gujarat National Law University Senior administrative officers
10 Mr. Malav Buch,   Section Officer, GNLU Administrative officers
11 Mr. Yogesh Nai,   Sarpanch, Koba Village, Nominee from Local Society – Member
12 Mr. Hazel Varghese Officer; Legal Business Development, Gujarat Ports Infrastructure and Development Company Ltd Nominee from Alumni – Member
13 Mrs. Pooja Thakkar LLM, GMU Student Nominee from Students – Member
14 Mr. Gursharan Singh Virk Advocate, High Court of Gujarat Nominee from Industrialist/Professional- Member
15 Mr. Abhay Singh Assistant Professor, SMLPA, GMU Coordinator of the IQAC